Speeding — Veronica W. McFadden, 54, of Alta, Iowa; fined $125.

Melissa A. Simpson, 23, of Superior, Iowa; fined $135.

Limited time parking zones violation — Alberta Britni N. Scrambling, 29, of Estherville, Iowa; fined $47.

Unlawful deposit of garbage, litter or like — Natosha A. Thomas, 31, of Truman; fined $185.

Driving after revocation — Joshua R. Austin, 31, of Fairmont; fined $285.

Driving after suspension — Terrica C. Broome, 51, of Fairmont; fined $285.

Chase A. Ankarlo, 26, of Duluth was convicted of driving after suspension; sentenced to jail 90 days, credit for time served 90 days. Additional charges of no proof of motor vehicle insurance, and display expired registration, were both dismissed.

Tucker J. Milburn, 25, of Odin was convicted of unsafe passing; fined $135. Additional charge of no proof of motor vehicle insurance was dismissed.

Angela R. Kramer, 36, of Sherburn was convicted of driving after revocation; fined $285. Also convicted of uninsured vehicle-owner violation; fined $200.



Speeding — Jodi R. Martin, 48, of Fairmont; fined $145.

Failure to wear seat belt while in a motor vehicle — Timothy D. Jordan, 40, of Lewisville; Scott S. Sailor, 64, of Wells; each fined $110.

Hands free law-engage in cellular phone or video call — Richard A. Vagt, 33, of Grand Meadow; fined $135.