Speeding — Cameron E. Kroon, 19, of Fairmont; Tanner R. Wilcox, 26, of Mankato; Emily M. Petermann, 29, of Hopkins; Jerry J. Woodworth, 44, of Fairmont; each fined $125.

Joel B. Runge, 45, of Alexandria; fined $135.

Christopher N. French, 44, of Minneapolis; Heidi L. Tesdahl, 43, of Webster City, Iowa; Amanda J. Davis, 20, of East Bethel; each fined $145.

Francine R. Lorenz, 24, of Casper, Wyo.; fined $225.

Overnight parking — Holly M. Wolters, 23, of Fairmont; fined $32.

Failure to wear seat belt while in a motor vehicle — Taylor M. Hilgendorf, 21, of Welcome; fined $110.

Log book not current — Byron J. Lafrance, 42, of Tomah, Wis.; fined $127.

Texting/use of electronic device while driving — Maria L. Hinz, 53, of Granada; fined $135.

Auxiliary light cover(s) required — Mary M. Hulstein, 31, of Edgerton; fined $135.

Mover over law violation-two lanes in same direction — Caryn L. Boyle, 62, of Temecula, Calif.; fined $135.

Window tint violation-less than 50 percent light transmittance — Amy M. Schleininger, 35, of Fairmont; fined $135.

No Minnesota driver’s license — Pedro Ponce Grave, 56, of Fairmont; fined $185.

Leonardo A. Gutierrez, 46, of Sioux Falls, S.D. was convicted of no proof of motor vehicle insurance; fined $200. Also convicted of no Minnesota drivers license; fined $185.



Speeding — Adam D. Irons, 27, of Marshall; Heather A. Truebenbach, 31, of Delavan; each fined $125.

Possession of small amount of marijuana-no remuneration — Jaryd M. Johnson, 19, of Blue Earth; fined $135.

Careless driving — Larry J. Decker Jr., 47, of North Mankato; fined $185.

Driving after revocation — Michael J. Orr, 30, of Fairmont; fined $285.

Magdalena J. Organista, 37, of Elmore was convicted of driving without a valid drivers license for vehicle class or type; fined $185. Also convicted of operate vehicle with expired registration; fined $30. Additional charge of uninsured vehicle-driver violation was dismissed.