Speeding — Shannon L. Kruger, 46, of Lennox, S.D.; Sara S. Bonorden, 45, of New Hope; Christopher B. Majerczyk, 37, of Bend, Ore.; Holly M. Smith, 40, of Cottage Grove; Matthew J. Bertram, 46, of Buffalo Center, Iowa; Laura K. Yngsdal, 30, of Reedsburg, Wis.; each fined $125.

Matthew M. Fults, 43, of Farmington; fined $145.

Overnight parking — Garrett D. Howe Jr., 41, of Fairmont; fined $32.

Failure to wear seat belt while in a motor vehicle — Mitchell E. Steuber, 17, of Truman; fined $110.

Vehicle registration/permit/plates required — Jonattan Rivera Gonzales, 29, of Fairmont; fined $115.

Display expired registration — Collin A. Bremer, 22, of Lone Rock, Iowa, fined $115.

Operate vehicle with expired registration — Vicki A. Schulte, 33, of Fairmont; fined $115.

Driving without a valid drivers license or vehicle class/type — Hailey K. Carlson, 18, of Fairmont; fined $185.

Open bottle in motor vehicle (consumption) — Carlos A. Ahumada Lopez, 27, of Fairmont; fined $185.

Driving after revocation — Makur A. Gang, 46, of Rochester; fined $285.

Curtis R. Lind, 52, of Fairmont was convicted of careless driving; fined $285, sentenced to jail 10 days, stayed 10 days for one year, one year unsupervised probation, pay costs, no misdemeanor or greater violations of the law.

Tori Elizabeth J. Quade, 29, of Fairmont was convicted of theft-take/use/transfer movable property without consent; fined $185, sentenced to jail 90 days, stayed 89 days for one year, credit for time served one day, one year unsupervised probation, no misdemeanor or greater violations of the law, restitution reserved for 30 days to allow Shopko time to file.