Fairmont Sentinelhttp://www.fairmontsentinel.comTop Headlinesen-usSat, 20 Dec 2014 16:28:54 EDTSat, 20 Dec 2014 16:28:54 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/533437.htmlFAIRMONT Thursday, Dec. 18 12:59 a.m. - Police received a report of a suspicious vehicle in the 1000 block of North State Street. 2:19 a.m. - A caller reported loud music in the first block of Downtown Plaza. Police quieted the noise.Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/533409.htmlSHERBURN/WELCOME Wednesday, Dec. 17 7:58 a.m. - A disabled vehicle was reported near I-90 East in Sherburn. Police gave assistance. 2:32 p.m. - A caller reported damage to brake lines of vehicle in the 1000 block of 70th Avenue in Sherburn.Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/533375.htmlFAIRMONT Tuesday, Dec. 16 7:35 a.m. - Police received a report in regard to an assault in the 900 block of Johnson Street. 8:11 a.m. - A caller reported difficulty moving a vehicle in the 400 block of North Elm Street. 8:28 a.m.Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/533331.htmlFAIRMONT Monday, Dec. 15 9:48 a.m. - A caller reported hitting a vehicle in the 900 block of South State Street. 9:52 a.m. - A caller reported domestic threats in the 400 block of East 12th Street. 11:04 a.m.Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/533297.htmlFAIRMONT Sunday, Dec. 14 2:14 a.m. - A caller reported a disturbance of intoxicated women in the 500 block of Home Street. 1:49 p.m. - A caller reported a case of harassment in the 200 block of South State Street. The investigation continues.Tue, 16 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EDT