Fairmont Sentinelhttp://www.fairmontsentinel.comTop Headlinesen-usSat, 31 Jan 2015 17:12:27 EDTSat, 31 Jan 2015 17:12:27 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/534353.htmlFAIRMONT Wednesday, Jan. 28 8:19 a.m. - Police were unable to locate the vehicle in question related to a driving complaint of driving the wrong way in Fairmont. 10:07 a.m.Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/534293.htmlFAIRMONT Tuesday, Jan. 27 12:04 a.m. - A caller reported theft of a debit card in the 300 block of Fairview Avenue. An investigation continues. 12:26 a.m.Thu, 29 Jan 2015 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/534259.htmlFAIRMONT Monday, Jan. 26 1:24 a.m. - Police cleared a call about a suspicious vehicle with a door sliding open in the 300 block of East Fifth Street. 8:10 a..Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/534229.htmlFAIRMONT Sunday, Jan. 25 12:40 p.m. - Police received a report of a wallet left at McDonald's in the 2000 block of North State Street. 3:13 p..Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/534208.htmlFAIRMONT Friday, Jan. 23 1:28 p.m. - Police issued a citation related to a parking violation in the first block of Downtown Plaza. 2:26 p.m. - Police issued a citation related to a parking violation in the 1200 block of Victoria Street. 3:04 p.m.Mon, 26 Jan 2015 00:00:00 EDT