Fairmont Sentinelhttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/category.detail/nav/5103/Policeen-usFri, 1 Jul 2016 10:49:20 EDTFri, 1 Jul 2016 10:49:20 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/568323.htmlFAIRMONT Wednesday, June 29 12:23 a.m. - Police received a report of a suspicious person at the intersection of Eighth Street and Elm Street. 1:43 a.m. - Police received a report of a suspicious vehicle in the 900 block of North Park Street.Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/568291.htmlFAIRMONT Tuesday, June 28 2:05 a.m. - Police received a report of threats made in the 100 block of Linden Avenue. 3:31 a.m. - Police received a report of theft in the 900 block of North Park Street. 7:17 a.m.Thu, 30 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/568255.htmlFAIRMONT Monday, June 27 3:11 a.m. - Police received a report of a suspicious person in the 300 block of Lake Aires Road. 8:37 a.m. - Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 900 block of Victoria Street. 9:38 a.m.Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/568223.htmlFAIRMONT Sunday, June 26 12:19 a.m. - Police received a report of fireworks in the 800 block of South Park Street. 1:20 a.m. - Police received a report of burglary in the 400 block of Winnebago Avenue. 2:38 a.m.Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDTPolicehttp://www.fairmontsentinel.com/page/content.detail/id/568197.htmlFAIRMONT Friday, June 24 1:45 a.m. - Police received a report of a suspicious person in the 900 block of Albion Avenue. 3:36 a.m. - Police received a report of stolen property in the 900 North State Street. 10:28 a.m.Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 EDT