Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Police

May 23, 2015 FAIRMONT Thursday, May 21 6:57 a.m. — Police received a report of a parking violation at the intersection of Burton Lane and Victoria Street. 9:39 a.m. more »»

Police

May 22, 2015 FAIRMONT Wednesday, May 20 12:24 a.m. — Police received a report of an accident at the intersection of State Street and I-90. 1:56 a.m. more »»

Police

May 21, 2015 FAIRMONT Tuesday, May 19 7:52 a.m. — A caller sought police enforcement of an order of protection in the 1000 block of North Park Street. 9:08 a.m. more »»

Police

May 20, 2015 FAIRMONT Monday, May 18 12:28 a.m. — Police assisted an ambulance in response to a diabetic woman in the 700 block of East Fourth Street. 4:22 a.m. more »»

Police

May 19, 2015 FAIRMONT Sunday, May 17 2:20 a.m. — Police were unable to locate a suspicious person reported in the 900 block of North Park Street. 6:51 a.. more »»

Police

May 18, 2015 FAIRMONT Saturday, May 16 2:06 a.m. — A suspicious person was reported in the 800 block of South State Street. Police issued a verbal warning. 6:57 a.m. more »»

Police

May 15, 2015 FAIRMONT Wednesday, May 13 2:07 a.m. — Police assisted the State Patrol in removing a deer from the roadway near I-90. 8:20 a.m. more »»

Police

May 14, 2015 FAIRMONT Monday, May 11 6:46 a.m. — A caller reported a hit-and-run in the 100 block of Winnebago Avenue. An investigation continues. 8:21 a.m. more »»

Police

May 12, 2015 MARTIN COUNTY Sunday, May 10 12:01 p.m. — A deputy cleared a civil complaint in regard to a domestic situation reported in 100 block of West Meagher Street in Granada. 6:17 a.. more »»

Records

May 11, 2015 MARTIN?COUNTY Friday, May 8 5:42 a.m. — A vehicle struck a deer at 120th Street and 20th Avenue, rural Sherburn. 2:23 p.m. more »»

Police

May 7, 2015 FAIRMONT Tuesday, May 5 2:41 a.m. — Police assisted the ambulance in the 200 block of Interlaken Road, where a person was having difficulty breathing. 6:05 a.m. more »»

Police

May 6, 2015 TRUMAN Monday, May 4 9:26 a.m. — Police helped resolve a domestic situation in the 300 block of South Central Avenue. 9:54 p.m. more »»

Police

May 5, 2015 FAIRMONT Sunday, May 3 12:08 a.m. — An investigation continues regarding a complaint about parking more than 24 hours in the 800 block of East First Street. 9:03 a.m. more »»

Police

May 4, 2015 FAIRMONT Friday, May 1 7:35 a.m. — An animal complaint was received in the 300 block of Willow Street. Saturday, May 2 10:20 a.m. more »»

Police

May 2, 2015 FAIRMONT Thursday, April 30 1:07 a.m. — A caller reported a disturbance in the first block of East Ken Rue Lane. 4:22 a.m. more »»

Police

May 1, 2015 FAIRMONT Thursday, April 30 6:41 a.m. — Police gave assistance in response to a report of a suspicious circumstance in the 200 block of Woodland Avenue. 9:04-06 a.m. more »»

Police

April 30, 2015 FAIRMONT Monday, April 27 7:25 a.m. — Police quieted a report of threats and disorderly conduct in the 600 block of East Fourth Street. 7:49 a.. more »»

Police

April 28, 2015 FAIRMONT Sunday, April 26 12:59 a.m. — Police gave assistance to an ambulance in response to a concern of a heart problem reported in the 1000 block of Southview Court. 4:11 a.m. more »»

Police

April 27, 2015 FAIRMONT Saturday, April 24 12:57 p.m. — Police gave assistance to an ambulance in relation to an unresponsive person person in the 700 block of Willow Street. 3:49 a.m. more »»

Police

April 25, 2015 FAIRMONT Wednesday, April 22 7:03 a.m. — A caller reported a juvenile disturbance in the 1000 block of North North Avenue. 8:06 a.m. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web