Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Police

October 25, 2014 FAIRMONT Thursday, Oct. 23 9:08 a.m. — A parking violation was reported from the 100 block of West Christina Street. 10:11 a.m. more »»

Police

October 24, 2014 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Oct. 22 7:28 a.m. — A caller reported a dog chasing cars in the 1000 block of North Prarie Avenue. 12:56 a.m. more »»

Police

October 23, 2014 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Oct. 21 12:46 a.m. — A parking violation was reported from the 100 block of West First Street. Police issued a citation. 1:18 p.m. more »»

Police

October 22, 2014 FAIRMONT Monday, Oct. 20 7:08 a.m. — A parking violation was reported from the 100 block of Blue Earth Avenue. Police issued a citation. 9:15 a.m. more »»

Police

October 21, 2014 FAIRMONT Sunday, Oct. 19 12:13 a.m. — Police received a driving complaint from the 300 block of West Lair Road. An arrest was made. 4:16 a.m. more »»

Police

October 20, 2014 FAIRMONT Friday, Oct. 17 8:32 a.m. — Harassment was reported from the 200 block of North Walnut Street in Chaska. 9:22 a.. more »»

Police

October 18, 2014 FAIRMONT Thursday, Oct. 16 12:39 a.m. — A parking violation was reported from the 100 block of North Park Street. Police issued a citation. 2:05 p.m. more »»

Police

October 17, 2014 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Oct. 15 2:02 a.m. — A civil dispute was reported from the 600 block of Burton Lane. Police resolved the issue. 8:47 a.m. more »»

Police

October 16, 2014 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Oct. 14 6:09 a.m. — Theft was reported from the 2000 block of North State Street. 6:57 a.m. — A large box in the roadway was reported between Woodland Avenue and County Road 39. more »»

Police

October 15, 2014 FAIRMONT Monday, Oct. 13 4:40 a.m. — Criminal damage to a glass door was reported from the 2000 block of Albion Avenue. 11:41 a.m. more »»

Police

October 14, 2014 FAIRMONT Sunday, Oct. 12 2:05 a.m. — An intoxicated man was reported from the 200 block of 170th Avenue, rural Ceylon. Police cleared the call. 2:43 a.m. more »»

Police

October 13, 2014 FAIRMONT Friday, Oct. 10 7:29 a.m. — A caller sought police enforcement from the 400 block of North Dewey Street. 10:16 a.m. more »»

Police

October 11, 2014 TRUMAN Thursday, Oct. 9 8:43 p.m. — Police rendered assistance to a person who fell in the 100 block of East First Street South. FAIRMONT Thursday, Oct. 9 2:53 a.m. more »»

Police

October 10, 2014 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Oct. 8 9:12 p.m. — A dog running loose was reported from the 400 block of South Park Street. Police rendered assistance. 9:30 p.m. more »»

Police

October 9, 2014 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Oct. 7 6:27 a.m. — Police assisted the ambulance in the 600 block of Summit Drive. 7:50 a.m. — Theft of a credit card was reported from the 100 block of East First Street. 8:20 a. more »»

Police

October 8, 2014 FAIRMONT Monday, Oct. 6 12:42 p.m. — A parking violation was reported from the 100 block of East First Street. Police issued a citation. 2:47 p.m. more »»

Police

October 7, 2014 FAIRMONT Sunday, Oct. 5 8:55 a.m. — Police assisted the ambulance in the 1000 block of Holland Street. 10:01 a.m. more »»

Police

October 6, 2014 FAIRMONT Friday, Oct. 3 12:15 a.m. — Suspicious circumstances were reported in the 100 block of East Second Street. 7:40 a.m. — Police assisted the ambulance in the 500 block of Southwind Driv. more »»

Police

October 4, 2014 FAIRMONT Thursday, Oct. 2 7:29 a.m. — A caller reported someone could not breathe in the 100 block of North Elm Street. Police rendered assistance. 8:14 a.. more »»

Police

October 3, 2014 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Oct. 1 2:14 a.m. — An open door was reported from the 1000 block of East First Street. Police rendered assistance. 5:23 a.m. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web