Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Police

September 24, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Sept. 22 7:42 a.m. — An animal complaint was reported in the 300 block of East First Street. 8:15 a.m. — Police issued a parking citation at Ninth Street and North Main. 8:25 a.m. more »»

 
 
 
Police

September 23, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Sept. 21 10:22 a.m. — Police received a report of an ordinance violation in the 200 block of Fairview Avenue. 1:06 p.m. more »»

Police

September 22, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Sept. 20 6:57 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to the fire department in the 500 block of Canyon Drive. 9:14 a.m. more »»

Police

September 21, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Sept. 19 7:03 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 1000 block of Hengen Street. 1:51 p.m. more »»

Police

September 20, 2016 FAIRMONT Sunday, Sept. 18 12:43 a.m. — Police received a report of a disturbance in the 1000 block of North North Avenue. 12:46 a.m. more »»

Police

September 19, 2016 FAIRMONT Saturday, Sept. 17 12:37 a.m. — Police received a report of an ordinance violation in the 200 block of West Lair Road. A verbal warning was issued. 10:37 a.. more »»

Police

September 17, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Sept. 15 5:42 a.m. — Criminal damage to a vehicle was reported in the 1000 block of North Park Street. 6:44 a.m. more »»

Police

September 16, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Sept. 14 8:13 a.m. — Police received a report of a civil disturbance in the 700 block of East First Street. 8:53 a.m. more »»

Police

September 15, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Sept. 13 9:56 a.m. — Police received a report of suspicious circumstances in the 1500 block of North Park Street. 10:07 a.m. more »»

Police

September 14, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Sept. 12 1:45 a.m. — Police received a report of criminal damage to a vehicle in the first block of Downtown Plaza. 8:17 a.m. more »»

Police

September 13, 2016 FAIRMONT Sunday, Sept. 11 12:36 a.m. — Police received a report of suspicious circumstances in the 1200 block of Goemann Road. 2:27 a.m. more »»

Police

September 12, 2016 FAIRMONT Friday, Sept. 9 12:13 a.m. — Police received a report of an ordinance violation along Beach Street in Fairmont. A verbal warning was issued. 1:33 p.m. more »»

Police

September 10, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Sept. 8 8:47 a.m. — A driving complaint was reported from Woodland Avenue and Linden Drive. Police issued a citation. 8:48 a.m. more »»

Police

September 8, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Sept. 6 8:36 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 1500 block of Falcon Drive. 1:57 p.m. more »»

Police

September 7, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Sept. 5 4:36 p.m. — Police received a report of an abandoned motor vehicle at the intersection of Torgerson Drive and State Street. The vehicle was gone on arrival. 5:12 p.m. more »»

Police

September 6, 2016 FAIRMONT Sunday, Sept. 4 3:28 p.m. — Theft was reported in the 100 block of East Eighth Street. 4:40 p.m. — An ordinance violation was reported in the 200 block of West Ninth Street. 5:36 p.m. more »»

Police

September 5, 2016 FAIRMONT Friday, Sept. 2 8:35 a.m. — An animal complaint was reported in the 600 block of Heritage Court. Police rendered assistance. 11:49 a.m. more »»

Police

September 3, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Sept. 1 9:06 a.m. — A driving complaint was reported from Fourth Street and State Street. Police were not able to locate the vehicle in question. 9:08 a.m. more »»

Police

September 2, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Aug. 31 11:43 a.m. — Police received a report of a theft in the 300 block of North State Street. 4:22 p.m. more »»

Police

September 1, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Aug. 30 10:43 a.m. — Police received a report of an ordinance violation in the 100 block of Maple Street. A verbal warning was issued. 12:59 a.m. more »»

Police

August 31, 2016 SHERBURN/WELCOME Monday, Aug. 29 6:46 p.m. — Theft was reported in the 300 block of South Osborne Street in Sherburn. FAIRMONT Monday, Aug. 29 7:57 a.. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs