Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Police

February 11, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Feb. 9 12:23 p.m. — Police received a complaint of threats made in the 100 block of Lake Avenue. 1:54 p.m. more »»

 
 
 
Police

February 10, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Feb. 8 12:12 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 400 block of East 11th Street. 1:15 a.m. more »»

Police

February 9, 2016 FAIRMONT Sunday, Feb. 7 11:06 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 900 block of State Street. 2:17 p.m. more »»

Police

February 8, 2016 FAIRMONT Friday, Feb. 5 8 a.m. — Officers cleared a parking complaint at Albion Avenue and Cedar Street. 11:28 a.m. — An assault was reported in the 1500 block of Falcon Drive. 1:04 p.m. more »»

Police

February 6, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Feb. 4 2:27 a.m. — Police received a report of a noise complaint in the 600 block of Burton Lane. 3:43 a.m. more »»

Police

February 5, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Feb. 3 4:35 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 800 block of Goldfinch Street. 9:41 a.m. more »»

Police

February 4, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Feb. 1 7:21 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 400 block of North Elm Street. 12:48 p.. more »»

Police

February 2, 2016 FAIRMONT Sunday, Jan. 31 10:58 a.m. — Police received a report of sexual assault in the 1200 block of Hickory Street. 11:28 a.m. more »»

Police

February 1, 2016 MARTIN COUNTY DISTRICT COURT Speeding — David L. Wiederhoeft, 46, of Northrop; fined $125. Brady L. Thompson, 25, of Austin; Ansu M. Dolley, 25, of Sioux Falls, S.D.; Mary K. more »»

Police

January 30, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Jan. 28 12:40 a.m. — A noise complaint was reported in the 1300 block of Johnson Street. 8:44 a.m. — Police received a report of a theft in the 500 block of Johnson Street. 9:44 a. more »»

Police

January 29, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Jan. 27 3:43 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 1600 block of North Park Street. 7:30 a.. more »»

Police

January 28, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Jan. 26 1:06 a.m. — Police received a report of a domestic disturbance in the 600 block of Burton Lane. 8:51 a.m. more »»

Police

January 27, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Jan. 25 9:26 a.m. — Police received a report of a sexual assault in the 200 block of Lake Avenue. 12:58 p.m. more »»

Police

January 26, 2016 FAIRMONT Sunday, Jan. 24 3:10 a.m. — Police received a report of suspicious circumstances in the 400 block of Forest Street. 10:16 a.m. more »»

Police

January 25, 2016 FAIRMONT Friday, Jan. 22 3:27 a.m. — Police assisted the ambulance in the 600 block of Summit Drive. 3:53 a.m. — A parking complaint was reported in the first block of Downtown Plaz. more »»

Police

January 23, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Jan. 21 12:50 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 100 block of Albion Avenue. 6:45 a.m. more »»

Police

January 22, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Jan. 20 2:07 a.m. — Police received a juvenile nuisance complaint in the first block of Ken Rue Lane. 5:22 a.m. more »»

Police

January 21, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Jan. 19 8:29 a.m. — Suspicious circumstances were reported in the 100 block of West Belle Vue Road. 10:17 a.m. more »»

Police

January 20, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Jan. 18 5:41 p.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 500 block of East Fifth Street. 6:34 p.. more »»

Police

January 19, 2016 FAIRMONT Sunday, Jan. 17 12:09 a.m. — Police received a noise complaint in the 1300 block of Johnson Street. 3:32 a.m. — Police received a report of a disturbance in the 600 block of Willow Street. more »»

Police

January 18, 2016 FAIRMONT Friday, Jan. 15 8:12 a.m. — A caller reported criminal damage to a vehicle in the 900 block of South State Street. 12:09 p.m. — Police rendered assistance in the 300 block of Downtown Plaza. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web