Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Police

August 27, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Aug. 25 12:22 a.m. — Police assisted the ambulance in the 500 block of Home Street. 8:39 a.m. more »»

 
 
 
Police

August 26, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Aug. 24 7:17 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 2100 block of State Street. 11:35 a.m. more »»

Police

August 25, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Aug. 23 8:32 a.m. — Police received a report of a civil disturbance in the 300 block of North State Street. 3:10 p.m. more »»

Police

August 24, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Aug. 22 1:54 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 800 block of East Third Street. 10:19 a.m. more »»

Police

August 23, 2016 SHERBURN/ WELCOME Sunday, Aug. 21 10:24 p.m. — Police received a report of a suspicious vehicle along Temperance Lake in Sherburn. TRUMAN Sunday, Aug. 21 12:32 a.m. more »»

Police

August 22, 2016 FAIRMONT Friday, Aug. 19 1:33 a.m. — Officers responded to an animal complaint in the 400 block of South Park Street. 10:28 a.m. more »»

Police

August 19, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Aug. 17 6:34 a.m. — Police assisted the ambulance in the 600 block of Burton Lane. 9:24 a.m. — Police assisted the ambulance in the 900 block of Victoria Street. 9:44 a.m. more »»

Police

August 18, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Aug. 16 3:34 a.m. — Police received a report of a civil disturbance in the 500 block of Home Street. 6:32 a.m. more »»

Police

August 17, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Aug. 15 10:04 a.m. — Police received a report of a disturbance in the 500 block of North Grant Street. 10:13 a.m. more »»

Police

August 16, 2016 TRUMAN Sunday, Aug. 8 7:54 p.m. — Police received a report of a suspicious person in the 2300 block of 210th Avenue. FAIRMONT Sunday, Aug. 8 12:16 a.m. more »»

Police

August 15, 2016 FAIRMONT Friday, August 12 6:18 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 100 block of South Elm Street. 10:11 a.m. more »»

Police

August 13, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Aug. 11 12:10 a.m. — A domestic situation was reported in the 600 block of East First Street. 12:45 a.m. — A disturbance was reported in the 600 block of Burton Lan. more »»

Police

August 12, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Aug. 10 12:33 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 1200 block of Victoria Street. 5:34 a.m. more »»

Police

August 11, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Aug. 9 1:41 a.m. — Police received a report of criminal damage to property in the form of graffiti in the 1700 block of North State Street. 3:50 p.. more »»

Police

August 10, 2016 FAIRMONT Sunday, Aug. 7 12:59 a.m. — Police received a report of loud music in the 800 block of East Second Street. 3:15 a.m. more »»

Police

August 8, 2016 FAIRMONT Friday, Aug. 5 12:30 a.m. — A disturbance was reported in the 100 block of East First Street. An adult was arrested. 1:02 a.m. — An ordinance violation was reported at Cedar Creek Park. more »»

Sheriff

August 6, 2016 MARTIN?COUNTY Thursday, Aug. 4 8:41 a.m. — A theft was reported in the 400 block of South Dresden Street, Ceylon. 8:48 a.m. more »»

Police

August 6, 2016 FAIRMONT Thursday, Aug. 4 11:49 a.m. — Police assisted the fire department in the 300 block of First Street Southwest, Granada. 1:19 p.m. more »»

Police

August 5, 2016 FAIRMONT Wednesday, Aug. 3 4:24 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 2800 block of Roland Avenue. 11:41 a.m. more »»

Police

August 4, 2016 FAIRMONT Tuesday, Aug. 2 12:22 a.m. — Police received a report of suspicious circumstances at the intersection of Elm Street and Park Street. 9 a.m. more »»

Police

August 3, 2016 FAIRMONT Monday, Aug. 1 12:23 a.m. — Police rendered assistance to an ambulance in the 100 block of South Orient Street. 1:27 a.m. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs