Speeding — Brian A. Jean, 30, of Mankato; Daniel J. Kulikowski, 24, of Spirit Lake, Iowa; Bret G. Menke, 45, of Sioux Falls, S.D.; Veronica L. Silva, 21, of Albert Lea; Benjamin R. Wise, 26, of Spencer, Iowa; each fined $125.

Tara B. Kadariya, 41, of St. Paul; Lenise J. Kollasch, 40, of Algona, Iowa; Carlos R. Trochez Pineda, 36, of Madelia; each fined $135.

April M. Karels, 36, of Burt, Iowa; Tyler A. Hanson, 23, of St. James; Omer J. Holschuh, 38, of Plymouth; Brandon E. Helmich, 24, of Trimont; David H. Klocke, 56, of Templeton, Iowa; each fined $145.

Lori L. Calkins, 55, of Blue Earth; fined $225.

Expired registration — Derek A. Melheim, 24, of Darfur; fined $115.

Front and rear license plates required — Juan P. Martinez, 18, of Worthington; fined $115.

Dog at large — Olivia D. Williams, 27, of Sherburn; fined $135.

Passing on right when prohibited — Cheryl M. Krahmer, 43, of Fairmont; fined $135.

Driver/owner allows open bottle — Veronica V. Clagg, 29, of Welcome; fined $185.

Open bottle in motor vehicle (consume) — Tina K. Ambrookian, 22, of Osseo; fined $185,

Driving after revocation — Heather L. Graham, 41, of Sherburn; fined $285.

Jeremy K. Evans, 45, of Fairmont had a charge of domestic assault-commits act to cause fear of immediate bodily harm or death continued for dismissal; one year unsupervised monitoring without conviction, continue with counseling until discharged, no same or similar. Additional charge of domestic assault-intentionally attempts to inflict bodily harm on another was dismissed.

Joseph W. Kesterson, 18, of Fairmont was convicted of possession of drug paraphernalia; fined $135. Also convicted of possession of small amount of marijuana-no remuneration; fined $50.

Megan V. Johnson, 29, of Fairmont was convicted of driving after revocation; fined $285. Also convicted of failure of driver to carry proof of insurance when operating a vehicle; fined $205.